My October Country

in #photography6 years ago

In my area there are fantastic hiking opportunities, and a month ago I was on a hike and was greeted by these amazing colors in nature, here in northern norway.

IMG_3533.JPG

IMG_3564.jpg

IMG_3503.JPG

IMG_3554.jpg

IMG_3557.jpg

IMG_3561.jpg

IMG_3511.jpg

The best greetings from the north

With love from heidimarie

Sort:  

Absolutely breathtaking! Fall is one of my favorite times of year and simply for all of the colors this season displays. It screams at my heart and demands for me to capture it all before the leaves fall and snow takes its place. I love seeing you enjoy what's around you though. There is nothing quite as peaceful as seeing leaves change and the atmostphere so crisp and breathable! Keep steemin on with your unique posts!

Thank you @tacosandtequila, for nice comment, thank you for visiting my blog😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66