Montain and fjord at my house

in #photography5 years ago

I live below this mountain peak and near the ocean. Living so close to nature gives a sense of freedom. I have taken these pictures near my home, in northern Norway, and I appreciate having such surroundings around me.

IMG_3687.JPG

IMG_3684.JPG

IMG_3735.JPG

IMG_3725.JPG

IMG_0597.JPG

regards from north

With love from Heidi

Sort:  

You live in such a beautiful place - and know how to share the beauty with us!! Thank you so much!!

Thank you @mariannewest for nice comment, thank you for visiting my blog 😊

Oh my gosh, what a wonderful area that is!!!
We were thinking about spending Christmas way up north next year, somewhere in the Lapland area or so. But prices are quite high I'm afraid... :-)

yes I think it might be a great experience to spend Christmas here in arctic regions, it may be a bit expensive but it may well be worth a visit to the north. Thanks for the nice comment.😊

Well, let's start saving!!! (or buying up some cryptos and pray the prices increase again ;-) )

You don't need to wonder far from home to get amazing photos.

Yes, it's good to have nice nature and wilderness so close to home. Thank you for your nice comment @white.tiger😊

You have a beautiful view and unique nature! We have a lot of forests and rivers nearby. Beautiful pictures.

It looks like a place from a fairy tale! Lucky you, @heidimarie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98