You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing your gear for travel

in #photography7 years ago

wow I just ran into your blog, nice to meet you, I think you are very creative and do a great job of writing, I love the preparation and the order with which you do things, great photos, you make them a great experience to all who read your adventures, a pleasure to comment your post, @tanata thanks for sharing, I invite you to take a look at the landscapes that I captured with my camera yesterday, Greetings from Mexico! I followed :)

Sort:  

Wow, Mexico is very romantic for me :) Thanks for the nice words! I follow you;)

Let's keep reading to each other, I love your writing style, I'm continually posting interesting things about my country and topics that attract me! Romantic is my keyword ;)

I gladly accept your offer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34