Flowers, Beautiful gift of nature #9 - Generous nature!

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_9456.JPG

It's not great when nature is so generous?

IMG_9457.JPG

IMG_9454.JPG

IMG_9449.JPG

IMG_9455.JPG

IMG_9459.JPG

Enjoy!

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Those are some great shots 😀

Lovely pictures mate you should have put your first picture in the colorchallenge for Sunday think you'd do well, cheers mike

Love the photos @hebro!
Thank you for sharing!

Nice pictures.
I love flowers.

I remember my first trip to Thailand. When I came back I was showing my family my photos and many of them were of flowers and nature. My uncle said, "what's with all this nature s**t?!" expecting me to be more manly perhaps? How can I ignore nature though. I'll never get sick of it. If I can't be out in it, seeing the photos you share is the next best thing.

Thanks a lot!

the colours are amazing !

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66