Is this just normal now?

in #photography6 years ago

steemchem7.jpg

I live in an area that doesn't get a whole lot of Sun during the winter. Unless you get up on the ski hill, there's usually only a handful of sunny days. Full blue sky days like this are increasingly rare. One such crisp January morning, I noticed how clear the sky was and wondered how long it would last. These are all the same day within about a 6 hour time span.

steemchem1.jpg

Within minutes I got my answer.

steemchem2.jpg

No it's not a rocket, even though it looks like it's going straight up, it's actually flying directly towards me. But when the Sun and Moon do appear to do this, we somehow interpret that as we must live on a ball.

steemchem3.jpg

I waited about half an hour and then took more pictures.

steemchem5.jpg

Do we just accept the mainstream story that these are just persistent contrails, even when there is plenty of evidence to suggest otherwise?

steemchem4.jpg

Where do we draw the line?

steemchem6.jpg

Is it a sinister depopulation agenda in action? A mass delusion caused by paranoia over water vapor? Or something else entirely that no one could guess?

steemchem8.jpg

Maybe we will find out what it's all for soon. We shouldn't stop asking questions, after all, we all breath the same air.

steemchem9.jpg

But what do I know anyway? I still think the Earth is flat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70