Seven day black and white challenge - Day 7

in #photography7 years ago

Hello!

Thanks to @armonia, for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

My image for today:

2018-01-29 08.24.56 1.jpg

By: @hbmg14
Camera: Sony Cyber-shot Carl Zeiss 16.1 Mp


Rules for the challenge:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My Today's Nomination : @josevasquez


I have completed the seven day challenge. a fantastic experience.
Thanks to those who had accompanying me.
Thanks you for your visit.

Bye, kisses.

Sort:  

Hola @hbmg14. Me alegra que has culminado el desafío. Deseo que hayas disfrutado la experiencia. Es una forma de pasantía por las diferentes oportunidades que tenemos en Steemit.
Has presentado una hermosa muestra de tus fotografías en B&W.
Estas mismas, puedes presentarlas en la plenitud de sus colores.
Felicitaciones. Has ganado un bono por tu constancia.
Un abrazo.

Mi querida @armonia, fue genial la experiencia, gracias por nonimarme y por el apoyo que me brindas. Proximamente subiré un post con las fotografias a color. Nuevamente gracias, le mando un abrazote♡

Con gusto linda. Me alegra saber que has disfrutado la experiencia.
Aprecio tu gran talento y te deseo muchos éxitos en lo adelante.
Un abrazo @hbmg14.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59