Pic's Of Collapsed Gazebo!

in #photography7 years ago

I took a few photos outside my window. The neighbours gazebo collapsed! It went under the weight of the wet snow recently. It was looking lopsided about a week ago. Didn't think it would crash down like that though. Glad no one was under it when it happened.

The gazebo used to have a hot tub under it. The last neighbour had it installed. Then when his wife left him, she took the house. So the winter he left he didn't shut off the water. He wanted the pipes to explode!! So his wife would get less for the property. A friend and I took advantage and went to the hot tub while there was no one living there. We found a part bottle of sambuca and drank it in the hot tub. Was fun while it lasted. Now the hot tub is long gone and the gazebo finally collapsed. Wow!

I like how the photos turned out with the window art decoration in there.

Sort:  

Bummer, that’s a big mess to clean up. Really sucks for them.

Hope nobody got hurt!

No one got hurt, I feel bad for the kids next door period. All these young people having kids, they all seem lost, you know the kind, they are all over, just drink, smoke up. I don't think these guys do the hard stuff but they have friends that do. I just have a feeling where there are all these young people that seem rather lost and helpless, yet they gotta have a baby.

My friend uploaded those photography 📸 just looking amazing i liked it and it's a brilliant photograph. 💪

hehe thanks for liking the normal photos!

nice )))
goood luck

hehe I try not to rely on luck

seriously heheheheheheee

Wow great photography and great work.
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

Glad you liked it. Thanks, you too

Very nice photography and story.
Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I appreciate your post...

Thanks ya, I like to tell stories

Great post.
I like it this every post.
Thanks for sharing...

Waww.. amazing picture.

Very nice picture.

Very nice picture.. tanks to share ... @havok777.

Amazing @havok777.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62