Guitar Bird Nest And Yard Garden + Compost

in #photography6 years ago

Nice day outside with the garden. Seen the bird use the guitar for a nest show. The birds used the guitar nest last year too.

Spent just a bit out there, weeding, going over garden thoughts and plans. Got to watering too. Worked well to wind the long pause weeks end out. It was recharging, helped me feel real.

Having the yard feel like a sort of forest helped me feel cozy.

We also are moving a compost right now so you can see the layers of the compost after we took it apart.

It's from 2 years of composting so you can see the bottom layers look like dirt.

On the top is the rhubarb and we are making rhubarb crisp in the morning!

Sort:  

I love playing the guitar and I think you have given us a great photographer's good picture, so you have a lot

I'm really glad you got to see it! Thank you

Wow!!! excellent photography........Each picture has some other characteristics......I liked every picture.........Upvoted @havok777

Thanks, glad I could deliver a good round of photos

That is really beautiful place on Guitar Bird Nest And Yard Garden + Compost,I realy like natural place ,thanks for share with us

Thanks, the natural place is the saving grace

You are most welcome

Hahahaahh!!!
Guitar as a nest!!!!
How silly!!!

It's great!

That is pretty funny! How do they get inside??

They are very small birds called rens, they can get past the strings easily, plus they would add protection I'd think

Ahh gotchya..

Excellent post. thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

Glad you liked it, right on

That is great article and best photography
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

Thank you so much

The birds used the guitar nest last year!!!!!
That's a great review>>..Nice photography,,

good work done @havok777,,
Having the yard feel like a sort of forest helped me feel cozy!!!!!
hahahahah!!!
nice photo,,Thanks

One of my favourite feelings

lovely photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52