7 Day Black & White Challenge: Day 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

day-1.jpg

I was nominated to take on this 7 day black & white challenge by @marcovanhassel.

I guess I should thank him for that! So, thank you Cootjeh! 😆


I hereby nominate @twezzy to join the challenge using the following rules.

Rules

  • post images that represent aspects of your life
  • no people
  • no explanation
  • post them in black and white and 7 days in a row
  • nominate other people every day
  • use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your 5 tags

member-alldutch-420px.jpg

Sort:  

De eerste spammer is getagd?

Ghe ghe... maar wel constructief. Ik heb opnieuw gereageerd op zijn eerste bericht aan mij waarin ik voorstel de strijdbijl te begraven en biedt hem aan zijn netwerk te vergroten door mee te doen met deze challenge ;-)

Je bent een goeie gozert!

Nice!!! upvoted! Have a nice day!!! Cheers!!!

^^ Thank you

Congrats with your nomination. Great pic

I didn't do anything for it, but thanks :-)

Awesome!

Nice post hatsekidee please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about Funny Photography meme and give me your feedback!

My article Funny Photography meme

Thank you @inafajrina,

Just wondering: what are the many things that you learned from my posts?

Nothing. Thats just scam!!

Wat een verrassing! Dank.

Leuk allemaal, maar misschien toch nog duidelijker als de regels er in dit geval ook nog eens helemaal in het "Hollands" op staan?

Dat kan natuurlijk ook. Voel je vrij om dat toe te voegen, hoor, wat mij betreft :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39