Iceland sneak peek!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We recently took a family trip to Iceland and drove the scenic Ring Road around the entire country. Around every corner was another natural wonder - a photographer's paradise! Here's a photo we took of an iceberg, and we look forward to sharing more of the spectacular scenery. #landscapephotography

_A4A5890_B 2.jpg

Sort:  

My husband traveled there about a year ago and still cannot stop talking about it. We plan to take a trip there together at some point in the not too distant future. Thank you for sharing your view.

Awesome, you will love it and will get some great photos. I'd really like to go back to Iceland also; even though we packed a ton into our days, we didn't even scratch the surface! And there are different activities at different times of the year too.

Thank you, it was very beautiful there.

Thank you, I just put Iceland on my bucket list. Great shot!

Thanks! I would definitely recommend Iceland - at every turn there were sights like this where I'd never seen anything like it before.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice. I would love to get up there to shoot one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52