dusk at the end of town

in #photography7 years ago

Stunned to find an orange glow on the other end. Rona is increasingly flushed perfect round, I never found a similar in Jakarta. My heart seemed to jump up to her and wanted to hold her tight so that the evening would not pick her up soon. I'm asking you to slow down the action of the panda, your best friend. But you do not seem to heed my request at that time.
You know, wherever I go, I'll always look for twilight. Different twilight in every town I've been to. And surely that twilight will give a different story. Where I enjoy it, with whom I spend the twilight, of course will be different sensation.
And now, when seven full moons have passed so that I can stop for a while in this city, again I can not catch the orange tinge of the twilight. He just walked away. Because it's time is not much. Just a matter of minutes squeezing seconds until crushed. I was chasing after the dusk who wanted to swallow it without the rest.
Where am I? I want to catch the twilight and immortalize it in the little box I carry everywhere I go. Wishing I could enjoy the twilight wherever my little legs stepped, wherever the twilight longed, or when the twilight was lost swallowed a cloud of black gembul that merrily cheered.
Or maybe when a memory I want to call to just quell the thirst for longing longs. Yes, that's the reason I want to catch the twilight and put it in my little box.
And when it was late afternoon I could not catch it, I could only look at him closely. Trying to keep it in my mind that is increasingly eroded forgotten that often come with less teachable. I hope this twilight he will not eat with gusto. At least not now!
There was a thin strand of peace that slipped into my dusty drawers of my heart. It's like a nostalgia that cleans up all the memorable drawers I've been reluctant to open. And he twisted it neatly so there was no reason I did not smile that afternoon.Screenshot_2018-02-21-10-06-34-1.png

Sort:  

Salam steemit RSC, rencong steemit community, anda pemula, jika berkenan kami mengajak anda untuk bergabung di grub steemit RSC , jika anda mau cantum kan nomor WA anda, sekian terimakasih

Iya saya berminat 081269113468 ini nomor WA saya.terimakasi sudah mengajak saya bergabung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40