beautiful flowers but I do not know his name

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear stemians friends

Good evening my steemit friends. Reunite in the post steemit, hopefully this will be a comforting material for you.
image

What's the name of this flower?
image
I do not know this flower is called by what name, which obviously I think this flower is quite beautiful and worth to share with my friends.
image


image
image

No stories I can share, but I hope you like them.

Sort:  

A great flower posts

Congratulations @hasan8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92