You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you wish you had a REAL camera with you

in #photography7 years ago

This is the advantage of a quality point and shot - I use a Fujifilm X70 - nominally small enough to carry with you all the time - of course the reality is more often than not I end up with only my phone camera.

Sort:  

I bet point and shoots are getting nice these days, but I can't imagine they give you the manual control or a decent enough lens apperature to provide much more than a phone camera. I'm thinking the big benifit over a phone could be low light performance though, but you're right: the fact is we always have our phones with us nowadays, so that's the camera of convenience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55