Photoblog - 20th of January 2018 - Born to sit

in #photography7 years ago


20th of January.jpg

20th of January 2018 - Born to sit -Huawei mate P10

"I'm worried."
"about what."
"well having to sit on a bench seat to eat my food outside I feel is the only thing keeping me grounded."
"What?"
"Well if I buy more comfortable chairs then I'm scared I'll lose touch with the common man."
"It's comments like that that prove you already have."
"Maybe if I listen to some Bruce Springsteen or something that would help."

Photo taken in Brunswick East, Melbourne, Australia

Sort:  

Did they literally wrote area for bad girls on thst wall? 😆😆😆😆😆

Just did a little internet research - it would appear it says "Area for badgirl69"
Badgirl69 appear to be a tagger in Melbourne
Maybe she's just reserving her spot on the wall...

Ooh, now i understand.. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86