Sort:  

This image is by one of my favourite photographers Brooke Shaden.

Do you know she has Chronic Fatigue Syndrome? That she has to work twice as hard as anyone else to get through her photoshoots? Do you even care?

She has in the past given me some of her precious time to help and encourage me with my Photography. I have nothing but respect and gratitude for her.

I'm not going to even bother with the rest. It's bad enough that people are posting professional work here without giving credit, but to claim to be the author of someone elses work is utterly dispicable.

I would encourage everyone to downvote this Steemit user. This type of illegal copyright abuse is NOT good for the platform.

I love Brooke Shaden - she is awesome. Sadly this kind of thing will mean she will probably avoid Steemit. Also I think she suffers from Fibromyalgia.

Jackasses like this guy trying to profit off of somebody else's work make me sick.

Stunning Photography, the bridge looks surreal and even dimensional... who needs virtual reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16