Sort:  

That is one sweet F-100. I had one many years ago. I I currently have an '06 F250 6.0l. what do you have for motor in there?

The old 300ci straight six. Its pulls my bike trailer well. I have put 3 different carbs on it to get it to run right. Just got a weber double pumper. Waiting on the intake adaptor to install it and see how it works.

Congratulations @harleymechanix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice truck! I love these, you definitely don't see them in Europe! I'd love to restore one to drive around here in Italy

Yes I love seeing these old truck still on the road. Have a few friends that drive them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64