Wooden locusts perched on my motorcycle's rearview mirror 메뚜기는 내 오토바이의 백미러에 자리 잡고있다.

in #photography7 years ago

GOOD DAY MY FRIEND °_°
When I was about to use a motorcycle, I saw a wooden locust perched on the rearview mirror. Then, I took some pictures to share with you.
내가 오토바이를 쓸 때, 나는 백미러에 앉은 나무 메뚜기를 보았다. 그 다음, 나는 당신과 함께 공유 할 사진을 찍었습니다.

This picture was taken using a smartphone camera Xiaomi MI4.
이 사진은 스마트 폰 카메라 Xiaomi MI4를 사용하여 찍은 사진입니다.

I hope you like it
나는 그것을 좋아하면 좋겠.







내 게시물을 방문하고 지원해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Thank you for visiting and supporting my post.
Follow me @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84