The beauty of wild flowers today [Billingual]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good day my friend °_°

This time, I want to share some of the beauty of the wildflower pictures that grow near the river with you.

All pictures are taken using a smartphone camera, Xiaomi MI4 with additional lens.

I hope you can enjoy and love it.


image


image


INDONESIA


Selamat siang, sahabat stemians.

Kali ini, saya ingin berbagi beberapa keindahan gambar bunga liar yang tumbuh di dekat sungai dengan anda.

Semua gambar diambil menggunakan kamera smartphone, Xiaomi MI4 dengan tambahan lensa.

Saya harap anda bisa menikmati dan menyukainya.


image


image


image


Thank you for visiting and your attention.
Follow me @harferri

Sort:  

Nice shots!

Very amazing!!

thank you, my friend

WOW! I didn't realize there were smartphone cameras that can use additional lenses. The pictures you can take with that thing are amazing for a phone camera. Nice stuff. I'm going to follow you, looking forward to seeing what else that phone can do! Btw, I assume there are aperture controls with that lens? Might I recommend shooting with a bit smaller aperture size? The smaller the aperture, the more of your shot will be in focus. So obviously you want an aperture big enough so that the background of your shot is nice and blurry, but it might be a cool effect to get more of the plant in focus.

terimakasih, sahabat @johndahl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57