Soap bubbles

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Dear Stemians, just soap bubbles, but it's real to make children happy. Then, what memories do you have when viewing this picture?

IMG_20181030_013553.jpg


IMG_20181030_013634.jpg


Photos taken with my camera, Nikon D5300.
No effect added.
Thank you for stopping here and have nice day..!
Sort:  

It sounds little funny but I still feel happy to blow bubbles in the air. Nice photos..

That's cool friend :D,

Thank you very much

oh I absolutely love soap bubbles hha, they are so fun :DD I still play with them during the summer!

wow, it turns out that soap bubbles can not only please small children, you also still have fun with them : D

Have a nice my friend

yeah totally lool :DD they look so pretty in the sun, all the magical colours in them are like a flying round rainbow 🌈

  • have a wonderful day too!

Yups, that' right, all the excitement is clear when the sun gives a beautiful color to the bubble balloon, thank you, I have followed your blog :)

Nice photos @harferri. I remember my childhood days, when we use to get a bubble producing toy from the yearly fest. Enjoyed it whole day.

We have pleasant memories about soap bubbles, I really hope to attend the annual festival in your country, it looks fun :)

Thank you very much @deven11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50