Cloud

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good morning my friend °_°

All of these photos were taken by my niece using my smartphone camera, 6 years old.


image
He often looked into the sky, waiting for airplanes to pass through our house.


image
He wants to be a pilot


image
Fly in the sky high, he said.


My nephew took some pictures, but I only show three pictures that the results are pretty good.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
Follow me @harferri

Sort:  

Good looking Chemtrails.

Not bad, I wish his dreams come true some day)

Thanks @akela, I will also pray for the best for you and your family..

It is amazing to hear that a six year old took those nice pictures with just a cell phone.She most be talented from birth and i believe that if she is guided properly in photography she will do just fine in future.Nice Pics Again.

Thank you, he just likes the sky photo but is not interested in taking another object ..

You are welcome @harferri I hope he will take photography to another level.

Thanks, I will try to guide him

I'm following you now..

Thanks

Beautiful buttermilk skies.

Great photos 👍 Thumbs up for that kid 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62