Sand Dragon! Rise! Rise! - Perfectly Timed Shot 📷

in #photography7 years ago


No photoshop involved here... This actually happened!
I threw sand in the air and my wife clicked this at the right time!
This is at Nubra Valley in Ladakh, India.


Do you guys have any perfectly timed shots? Let's see them 📷


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Wow! Great shot. I see the dragon.

It was just unbelievable when we first saw the pic!

Indeed perfect timing. 👍

He is coming for you lol

More like he is obeying my command! :D

Genie Genie, may your wish come true mate

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote, thanks to: @hardikv.

Nice click who have taken this. @hardikv

nice shot buddy! :)

Wow! I love dragons, and this is a magical shot! Superb! Thank you so much for sharing, it made me smile. :)

Haha. Nice, captured perfectly by your wife:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38