My Seven Hours Tour

in #photography5 years ago

Hello guys, I'm Hardeski. Yesterday I was like taking a tour around my environment.
w9aa9hwvxh.jpg
In every city in the world it is likely that there are a few hidden treasures which are not shown to the regular tourists unless you probe further.

In Sokoto State, Nigeria, there are a quite a number of such places that will make your trip a different and authentic experience. The linked article saves you the probe and provides a list of such places of interest for your convenience, which would save you several hours of search and inquiry.
With all my daily activities, fist the morning jogging, strolling and all sort of. With was really nice, the nature was cool and the weather was apparently appealing.

It nice here and I so wish to express it to my fellow steemians.
Thanks.
q1otkhpnk0.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hardeski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80