No doubt kids are our LOVE & HOPE


They are my lovely kids. In Korean proverb, mom can be full even without eating rice just by looking at her kids. I cannot but agree. They are my everything. They are the meaning of my life and, my love and hope. All kids in the world are love & hope.

Sort:  

OMG so adorable...our children are really treasures

엄마는 밥을 먹지 않아도 아이들 바라보기만 해도 부르단다. 정말 정말 행복한 마음이십니다.

사랑과 희망이 가득한 사진이군요! 사랑과 희망으로 가득한 세상~ 그런 세상에 아이들이 자랄 수 있길 바래봅니다!

OMG.....HOW CUTE SHE IS! 너무 귀여워요 ㅠㅠㅠ

재산이 많으세요^^ 행복해보이는 아이들이네요.

아... 아이들은 너무너무 사랑스러운것 같아요.. ㅠㅠ 괜스레 살짝 눈물도 맺히네요 ㅎㅎ
세명의 아이들 부럽~ 그레잇~~!!
저는 포기 스튜삣!!

행복 그 자체입니다.

예쁜 세아이가 부럽네요^^
보기만해도 뿌듯하시겠어요

very nice photo

Thank you a lot~**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45