Sort:  

That is true. But not hard to do :)

@happyphoenix I don't think it is something so difficult haha ​​in my country we have been a full day without electricity and it was not necessarily for some ecological act. But what if we agree is that it would be something wonderful for both our eyes and our planet ;D

I am currently working with a very advanced solar company here in Indonesia and when I see how much the price has come down and the efficiency gone up....I ask myself how it is that more of us have not adopted this most simple way of having our own personal power at our fingertips...for 25 years without having to spend any more money!

One day not using electricity generated from burning fossil fuels is a great start but there is a total revolution in thinking (and decentralisation) which must happen now.

I totally agree with you, my friend. Something so simple and still many don't see it... :S It's time for a change and we have to try to be part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58