TRIMMING OUR CHRISTMAS TREE AT HOME! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

Good afternoon Steemer's. Today I wanted to share the trimming of our tree here at home. I love this time of year when together with efamily you can make a naked tree like amazingly beautiful. Here is our's. Hope you like.

Here is my husband fixing some of the branches.

Here I put my decorations on my tree.

And it's time to light it up and enjoy those cold evenings inside enjoying the beautiful light's.

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I WILL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

A nice job you have done on the tree, now you can sit back and enjoy.

Thank you @len.george we certainly will. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77