Snack Review - Interesting Ice Cream Treat! (original photos)

I saw this foreign looking ice cream snack in the store the other night and had to buy it to taste it and see what it was like.

It isn't like any ice cream treat here in canada that i have ever tried before.

It was like cookie dough ice cream on a bread sandwich, pretty good if you like ice cream sandwiches.

I don't normally eat that many sweets but i just had to see what this one was like, have you ever seen this ice cream treat before?

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I WILL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

yummy

Where did you find this? It looks really good! I'd love to try it!
Please follow me back~!

I bought this is Bellingham, Washington, I will follow back @fubzy112

i havent seen this one. is it Asian or European? (I am familiar with the brand Lotte, which usually sold in Asian countries)

I bought this one is Bellingham, Washington @indorecipe, they should be sold any where in the United States. Thanks for having a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48