Purdy's Chocolate Review: Peanut Butter & Jelly! ( 6 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

Today I wanted to tell you about a new chocolate that I tried that comes from the Canadian chocolate company known as Purdy's.

The box costs $10 and it has 5 chocolates in it which is kind of pricey but these chocolates are usually a special treat and not something that you would eat every day. They are a perfect idea for a gift occasion like an anniversary or Christmas because they are a higher quality chocolate than the ones that you get at the corner store or big department store.

They have a very colorful and edible design on the top that you can see, the colorful gold and red spots on top of the chocolate.

and inside it's filled with jelly and a peanut butter mix and I thought that they tasted really good.

The Purdy's chocolates company is located in Vancouver and that is where they make the chocolate which isn't that far away from where I am now. This is what the store looks like on the outside as you can see from the picture below

and inside their stores when you find them in one of many malls, they usually look like this

and they have a wide variety of chocolates, both made locally and some that come from other places like various regions in Africa. These peanut butter and jelly chocolates from Purdy's were a 10/10, definitely worth the money for a high quality sweet treat and if I was looking for something special again I might go for them for a special occasion. This time was my first time seeing them in the store so I wanted to try them out because I was curious what they might taste like and I am glad that I did.
Pic of the Purdy's building from Media Union of BC.

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I WILL FOLLOW YOU BACK!

Sort:  

@happyhousewife, good to know!
I don't think we have this chocolate in Montreal yet. I am a chocolate fan (lover to be exact). I will look for it next time I shop ;)
Thanks for sharing :D

Your so welcome, thanks for taking the time to stop by

Your post is cool I really like your own work, have fun in this steemit, really beautiful this world friend, I hope you succeed in this steemit I will always support you, Give me time to see my post, see lah here @andriannaa

Thank you so much for stopping by @amdriannaa

Wow.. This is really nice.

Thank you so much @amanda23 I will follow you back

These look so good! What an idea! P, b & j and chocolate! 😳😁

Yeah there are the best, very tasty @clove71, have a great day

help me, you can help me to add up your vote value for me, because i already go down level 6 is very sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55