Pictures of The Snow From Last Week!

Just wanted to show some of the snow we got last few days

I YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

Man I love and miss snow.

Yes I love when we get snow, its not common for us to get snow but the past 2 years our seasons have really changed, Thank you @livingoutdoors, following back

Where are you based?

Beautiful Surrey, British Columbia Canada

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

What beautiful photos, I love them!

I'm so glad, thank you

Brrrr cold!! Love the photo's though!

Thank you my friend and yes it's cold. following back

great view of snow,,,,,,,,,,,,the capture of your photography too good........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49