NOTHING LIKE ENJOYING NATURE! (4 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

Hello Steemit! Today I was out sight seeing and couldn't help myself from just sitting watching these lovely little ducks enjoying themselves splashing around in the water to cool off, it's been so hot here for the past month or so. Hope you Enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhouswife I WILL FOLLOW BACK!!!

Sort:  

Nice Pictures, i've posted some Pictures of my homeplace aswell, feel free to take a look at them!

Thanks @stockhausen I certainly will. followed back

Thank you so much @captain-cabinet for stopping by, appreciate it. Following back

This photo reminded me of a philosophical question: what is the purpose of the life of a whale swimming alone in the middle of the open ocean?

Great philolsophy @discernente thanks for stopping by, following back

I love Ducks

Thank you :)

Thanks so much for stopping by @prakashghai appreciate you stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42