NATURE PICTURES FROM MY WALK! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

Good afternoon Steemit! I took these photos before I went in for my surgery. Hope you enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I WILL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

Great pics well done 👌 thanks for sharing xxx

Your so welcome. Thanks for stopping by @kirstyelms. I shall follow back

What kind of vine is that, do you know?

I it's a mid to low-growing plant and I remember when I was young calling it 'chineese lanterns'
It's very pretty in person but very poisonous.
When they are cut and left dry (no water in the pot or wreath) the 'flower' stays looking the same. It doesn't die and look ugly.

I believe it;s called a lantern flower. Popular around Halloween. I will follow back

Thanx for sharing. What is that a picture of?

I think there called lantern flower's popular around Halloween. Thanks for stopping by @travelalert. I shall follow back

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice Pic..Follow Back and upvote Me

Thank you I shall follow back

I certainly will

This is actually some incredible work! Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99