LOWER MAINLAND COVERED WITH FRESH FALLEN SNOW! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

Good morning to all. Well last night we received another couple of inches of snow again. These photos I just snapped at about 8 am Vancouver B.C time. The sun is shining bright as it showed the city blanketed with fresh fallen snow. I live in Surrey,B.C. and these photos show all the way into New Westminster and Burnaby. B.C. it's so clear you can see the North Shore mountains. And the bridge which connects Surrey to New Westminster. I hope you Enjoy?

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

I really enjoy the picture you are viewing. Cool. Continue to work good luck always

Thank you so much @murthala, following back

thanks for your support

Wow luar biasa ini sangat indah

Thank you so very much @fandinsteem appreciate you stopping by

beautiful photo

Thank you so much, following

@happyhousewife...........a great snow fall photography........i just thinking about them,,,,,,who stay there..........they must be in trouble........

No all is fine now my friend

Wow, great pictures! I live in the desert, only see snow when traveling.

Sure wish I lived in desert, then wouldn't have to worry about snow my friend

Nice & cool photography

Thank you so much, glad you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29