Fried Cauliflower Bites With Sriracha Ranch Dip! (original photos)

I got the chance to try a new dish not that long ago when I went out for dinner one night to a local restaurant called Sammy J's.

this one dish here is called Fried Cauliflower and for this dish the cauliflower is marinated & then gets lightly fried and tossed in some delicious garlic butter, with some fresh dill, and pepper & salt. They then get served with some very tasty sriracha ranch dip. I really like the way that this cauliflower was made and it's a recipe that I wouldn't mind having again some time.

Sort:  

Make will be Night dinner.

Thanks for stopping by @youthhunger, I will follow back

Love me some fried cauli! Try finishing it under a broiler to char it a bit, and bring out those nutty flavours.

That would be delcious @catharcissism Thanks for stopping by

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64