CITY NIGHT SHOT! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

Hello Steemit! I was out in my bed yard last night, it a clear beautiful night so I thought using my Samsung S7 for my photos. I captured these photos from Surrey but you can see right over to New Westminster, B.C. and Burnaby. Off in the distance where you see all those white lights on the mountain is our popular ski hill it's called Grouse Mountain ski resort. You litteraly drive 40 minute from my house and your ready to go sking and snowboarding for the whole family. Hope you like.

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

beautiful night city on the mount

Yes my dear we have a wonderful view

Hello @hppyhousewife, Greetings, you have my vote in your publication, I think the synchronization of lights in the urban landscape is very good.

Thousands of successes, I will follow you to see your future jobs

Lights are looking beautiful dear.
Nice clicks

Thank you so much @jami786 following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09