Time To Ramp Up On More Rompers (Original Blog + Poem)

I love rompers on @happyharmonymay so much and these are my favorites. I think I will get some more cute ones again since she has sadly outgrown these beautiful handmade designs.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 23.50.50.png

Haiku Poem


My little princess
Is growing too fast in time
I have to keep up



Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Tuesday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

@happyharmonymay Rompers as a must they look so cute but also very comfortable for the little ones, I love the matching socks with these will need to get one for my nieces! Thanks for the idea

thank you for your kind comment dear, you are most welcome

A nice summer look... for the little ones, and a nice short poem for her!

Thank you my friend, Definitely, I love to give my heart through my poetry, I don't often write poetry, and I love the haiku styles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54