Sweet Toddler Harmony (Original Blog + Poem)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 21.20.43.png

Oh my goodness I can't believe it. You guys are right. Check out this pic of Harmony from 2.5 years ago. She is growing so fast. Thanks to all my loyal followers who saw Harmony's growth from back then until now.


Haiku Poem


You're growing too fast
I wish I could press rewind
Relive all moments...




Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Sunday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

She's too cute 😍

Thank you for your nice words

she is such a cutie

Thank you for the kind comment

Harmony you are such an adorable sweetheart. that I want to spend time and love to play arround with you. I should say that you are a blessed child because you have the best mom in the world, who cares about you and never miss a single capture of yours. You will enjoy all your sweet and cute poses once you grow elder. God bless you cutie.

You are a very kind individual, thank you for your blessing words. God bless you too and have a great week. Steem on!

Promoting my post via your blog thanks. https://steemit.com/steem/@syl/mr-jailer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64