Let Me Read Please! (Original Blog + Poem)

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 21.18.21.png

Harmony says to please let her read in peace lol Mama is talking too much to her and she can't concentrate. I don't want to ruin her book reading experience, but her face is so funny. She is giving that "What Do You Want? Can't You See I Am Busy?" look. I will give her her space, she is such a sweetie and makes me laugh so much. See you all later for more cuteness.


Haiku Poem


I love reading books
Please don't disturb me during
We'll play afterwards...




Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Thursday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Wow poetry was just awesome with full of feeling thanx for sharing man 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81