Happy & Free (Original Blog + Poem)

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 13.48.20.png

I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it
I'm about to lose control and I think I like it...
OH @happyharmonymay and @marcellocharming just made mommy so happy and she just dance all day long.Thanks for the love today.

Haiku Poem


You provide such joy
Never-ending baby love
A mother's best life




Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Saturday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Great work

I appreciate it, many thanks

Thank you glad you liked it

You are more enthusiastic and have a good start

I appreciate your comment, thank you

Pretty!!! Lovely!

thank you so much sweetie

Beautiful photograph

Thank you very much dear

What a beautiful portrait @happyharmonymay! There's so much joy in it and the colors look amazing. Love the Haiku too, great post!

I finished my sixth #photofeedback yesterday. In this series, I give detailed feedback on other peoples pictures. I tell what I like about the picture, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Thank you very much for your really kind comment. So glad you enjoyed my photography and poetry. I will check out your photofeedback post when I have time thanks for letting me know. :)

Have a beautiful day as well

Thanks a lot! I just finished my 7th one :)

She is a beautiful girl. May God bless her

Thank you very much for your nice comment. May God Bless You too

Happy Birthday to you! You joined Steemit exactly one year ago today. So Happy Birthday and I hope you have many more Happy Steemit Birthdays :)

Thank you very much, I appreciate the notification, this is great news

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Wow one year, now we can celebrate today, thank you for the wonderful news, one year and counting!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 41.0% @pula78 upgoat, thanks to @happyharmonymay
It consists of $5.53 vote and $1.84 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @happyharmonymay to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42