Dancing In The Sun (Original Blog + Poem)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-27 at 15.03.00.png

We are having so much fun Harmony is learning Italian. She is showing her good side here having some more fun posing and dancing with music in the background Thanks for all the love I am going through all the comments soon. Who is ready to dance ?


Haiku Poem


Sunlight beams shine
Happiness is my rhythm
As I dance brightly..




Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Saturday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

This is very inspiring, it made my day actually, wanna see more such posts, keep sharing.

Thank you very much, so glad to inspire you, I definitely shall! Steem on

I am ready to dance with Harmony, such a cute sweetheart. God bless her and thanks for sharing. Trust me, I got refreshed.

God bless you too, thanks for your kindness, enjoy your week and Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66