Dancing For Nigeria's # 1 Top Chart Artist Korede Bello & Harmony's First 51K & 12K Reposts on IG (Original Blog)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Harmony Dancing For Nigeria's #1 Top Chart Artist Korede Bello<---Click here to see

Or copy and paste this link:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BO2hVCRhV2q/?taken-by=koredebello
to view on Korede Bello's IG page directly.




Hey everybody! Look at how much fun I'm having, you should come dance with me!

Thank you to @koredebello for featuring Harmony for a second time on his IG page, we are very thankful and we love his new #1 hit song "Do Like That", which he recently remixed again featuring Kelly Rowland

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 5.27.23 PM.png




Korede Bello's Verified IG Page


Thank you Korede Bello! You're an amazing musician!

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 5.19.01 PM.png




Thank you for all the positive energy and love we have received from everyone.💚
@koredebello kindly reposted Harmony's dancing picture. Harmony loves to dance and she really enjoys his hit song "Godwin." We are very happy and appreciative for all the new followers. God is good and God wins. 💚

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 5.22.05 PM.png




Oh my goodness, I appreciate all the happy love everyone. This is amazing!

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 5.16.54 PM.png




I cannot stop dancing to "Godwin" such a great song and I am having a wonderful day, I hope you are too! This is so much fun.

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 5.15.54 PM.png




I have to rest my little dancing feet before I get too tired, I don't want to go to bed early today, no way!

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 5.13.16 PM.png




Awww…time to go home. I want to keep dancing please Mama…Hmmph, I guess I'm getting hungry. Okay everyone have a lovely week! Bye, thanks again.

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 5.10.39 PM.png




Thanks for viewing this post, if you would like to hear some new good music, check out Korede Bello's "Do Like That" & "Godwin", we appreciate everyone's support.

Next post coming tomorrow

Sort:  

She makes me laugh every time, my little beauty :)

loool!
Is that your daughter dancing to Korede Bello's song??

Yes indeed it is bro :) She is a fan of his. She was having a lot of fun. Thanks for viewing my daughter's steemit page, it is managed by my wife.

Wow...that's great man. I love the video.
regards to the fam

Thank you bro, appreciate you, glad you loved it! Much respect and blessings your way and to your family.

What a happy dance! :)
Great that you got featured on the artist's IG profile!

Thank you very much dear, yes Harmony was having so much fun moving her happy feet hahaha. We were blessed and surprised to see the feature indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78