Blue Beauty (Original Blog + Poem)

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 13.32.20.png

Just a quick preview of Harmony wearing a romper by @littleladies_boutique for the first time outside now that it is nice and sunny.


Haiku Poem


Bluebirds chirping sweet
Time to fly and jump around
The sun will leave soon...




Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Monday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Ohh was a while ago I read a Haiku Poem, 5-7-5 right?

Beautiful in any case, and very cute photo to say the least 🙏🏼

Right back at you, happy Monday!

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Thank you very much, yes I like Haikus, you will find a lot of Haikus on my page as well as from other Steemians . I hope you are enjoying your weekend, I shall give your posts a look, thanks for letting me know. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34