Monthly Collage (Original Blog + Poem)

Screen Shot 2017-12-20 at 00.23.27.png

For my new followers, welcome to my Monthly Collage, to all my old, loyal followers, you already know how this goes. This month has been amazing so far, we had a great time and met a lot of new Steemit friends. I look down at the comments section of all my photos and see all my new friends and loyal followers and I am so thankful for all of you. I'll still have to share more photos from these outfits because there simply wasn't enough time to cover all of them.

Haiku Poem


Smiling memories
Times of blissful, sweet laughter
Moments to cherish




Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Tuesday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78