The Favorite Spot

in #photography7 years ago

2d89f2b7-d821-45d9-99d9-650ed806727b.jpeg


What are you looking at my young human? Young husky Hiroko preparing his blanket most likely for a nap and was looking at me when I glanced from behind in the computer table with his chin resting on the blanket. 🐕😄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Great photo I love your dog.I love photography Thank You for sharing!Upvoted and following.Looking forward to more of your photos.

Whatever you are writing on the computer, you need to fill in Hiroko on it!

That is how it looks like @mirrors 😄

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 08:30:59
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 553.55/200.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So cute and handsome :)

Thank you @hangin. 😄 How is your coffee lover kitty?

Your welcome ....the coffee kitty always wanting more..haha :)

Cute picture..

Daytime rest is also needed)).

Ollee, leee leee, Hi Husky....Hope He Fill Cold....

Sleepy for sure @masum44. 😄 Doubt it though that he is feeling cold.