Sleeping Like A Baby

in #photography6 years ago

A husky's peaceful afternoon nap. Falling sleep beside grandpa. Hiroko loves sitting beside his grandpa these previous weeks and of course, nap after his watch. It is always entertaining to watch all the activities going on in the street at the comfort of the couch. 🐕

Screenshot_20181004-235312_Instagram.jpg

@happyfree
Posted October 08, 2018 at 11:05 pm
Visit My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

Hiroko looks so comfy ❤ @happyfree!
Such a beautiful pup! Almost sleepy time
here for everyone :-)

Does he have doggie dreams?

Thanks @shasta. 🙂 Yes, I've heard him few times barking in his sleep. Lol. Made me wonder what he was dreaming about, probably fun time running around with his friend in his dream. 🐕

Hi @happyfree,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Always looking so cute :)

Hello, my best friend @happyfree is how are you, I just got online now I have a problem with my smartphone.

I am doing fine, thankyou. And how are you as well? Glad to see you back here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77