Sleep Now Play Later

in #photography6 years ago

6dc9039e-a10a-467b-a3c8-fef986b25ce9.jpeg


It was afternoon. A time of the day when sleep pulls you in and that exactly how I feel. This is my favorite spot, any commotion or noise and I could easily turn around and look at the front door. I like my paw/s too hanging on the couch, like this. it feels relaxing. And that would be it for my photo today for #dailypetphotography of @kona and of course my third day for @supernovastaffy's #dogsofsteemit. 🐕


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @happyfree!
Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Day 8 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32