Sort:  

Thanks Haphazard. That's a great shout. I'm not sure I would have the patience to but wouldn't they make great paintings. I love the realist collection at the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam.. they didn't have cameras back then did they!

You know what. I never thought of doing this but I just might paint a couple of these up on Canvas !

That would be cool, if you painted some of these. It would be a really evocative color palette, too. Good luck in capturing their fragility!

I did buy some Liquitex acrylics in the Cass sale with a view to doing some painting.. I just never thought of these as subjects before ! nice. If I manage to get round to it, I'll let you know :)

I bet your art will turn out great. You have such a connection with your subject. Happy painting!

thanks dandelion, let's see hey (If I can find some time to squeeze it in)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56