You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACKLIGHT SCORPION - Unedited and Awesome!!!

Your wife is the first person I've come across who is allergic to Amaranth. That's too bad. I eat it regularly during the summer and I freeze a lot of it, too, for using it anytime of the year. It's a great green. You are lucky with all that purslane and barrel cactus fruit! There is so much out there -- we can't even learn about it all in our lifetimes, let alone eat it all! It won't stop me from trying, though! You, either, it sounds like! :D

Sort:  

Wow, I never saw these comment that you made to @anotherjoe when this post first went out. That's a lot of great info, and I like what you're up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45