Sunset in Lhokseudu

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sunset in Lhokseudu

image

image

I feel very lucky that I can get this sunset when me and my little family were at a cafe in Lhokseudu area which is located on a cliff with an altitude of about 20 meters above sea level. This cafe is about 30-35 minutes from Banda Aceh.

When sunset appeared.. we can also see fishing boats coming back from the sea. Because they came back at a time when it was almost dark, so the boat they rode was fitted with lamp lights that were decorated around the boat and looked very beautiful from afar. What a beautiful creature! Blessed

hope you enjoy...:)

Camera: iphone 5s

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I hv follow u thanks

Beautiful sunset
I like it
Iam upvote for u @hanyahenny

Thanks..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50