Night Scenes of Chinese Water Village Xitang | 📷Colorful Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I have shared some fantastic photos of Wuzhen at night six months ago. When I see the night scene of Xitang, all the happy memories come back to me today! There probably aren’t good quality photos as the weather is a little windy, then the photos are some kind of blur. Taking photos at night is very hard because of the slow shutter speeds. But I hope you would enjoy and this is my entry for 📷 Colourful Photography Contest organised by @juliank. For those who are not familiar with it, please check it out here.

这篇帖子参加 @juliank 的摄影挑战,如果你也想参加或了解更多,可以点击这里

psb (6).jpg

psb (2).jpg

psb (3).jpg

Remember to tagged both #photography and #colourfulphotography.

Camera/相机 📷: Nikon 尼康

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

High value sketch photos ...

please help my upvote thank you @hannahwu

Wonderful 🕸🕷 !!I very nice colorfulphotography and nature. really appreciated your colorfulphotography Keep it up I love Water Village

Hi,
Nice to read about you and I am into steemit from august 2017,I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing ,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

(⊙o⊙)哇,西塘的夜晚好美,还没去过呢。还有周庄,都是去了再也不想离去的地方。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56