Images of Nature Macro 美女们的多肉植物 | Steemit Photo Challenge 📷

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge organised by @jamtaylor. For those who are not familiar with it, please read the details here. We are suggested to submit no more than 3 entries. I put six images in this post as I have taken too many pictures. But according to the contest rules, only the first 3 images would be taken into consideration.

Theme|主题: Nature macro | 自然宏观

7.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

虽然已经立春了,这几日零下的苏城在化雪,晚上睡觉感觉睡进了冰箱,不得不开空调了,晒几张美女们的多肉,希望冬天快过去,期待万物复苏,期待肉肉的爆长。这是我提交摄影比赛#steemitphotochallenge # 64的作品。比赛详情,请看:📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - Winners Landscape #63 - Please Resteem!

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Remember to tagged both #photography and #steemitphotochallenge.

Camera/相机 📷: Nikon 尼康

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

唉,我家里样的都是红薯,姜,绿豆,辣椒,罗勒这些食用植物....感觉已经在气势上输掉了

怎么会输,这些食用植物更难养!而且可以看到他们的成长过程,随着四季变化,比起肉肉我更喜欢这些~^^

不是啊,红薯挺好养的啊,我觉得😁
我家有一只,疯长的藤。

真的吗?我超爱吃红薯的,不过在国外没看到卖红薯的幼苗,看来今年要好好找找。在我心里最好养的是西红柿,买个苗插土里放任它在那边,只要多浇水,几个星期就长得比我还高(我155)^^

哈哈哈 我老家的西红柿咋好像没这么高啊

会不会因为家里人有摘芽?(多出来的部分)我之前第一次种没经验,就放任它自由长,结果长好高吓我一跳(*´艸`)

我也在国外,红薯不用买苗,正常买个红薯,放在温暖的地方,不就就会发芽,把发出的芽连同下面的红薯一起切下来种土里就行。(不切下来把整个红薯种到土里也是可以的)

真的假的!?我以前听说,马铃薯还是洋葱什么的发芽了就有毒,之后不管什么食物发芽我都扔了,现在知道红薯🍠这样就会长真是太开心了,今年夏天我要试试,超级感谢啊~~~😆💓🌻

马铃薯洋葱都可以这么种,而且不用等天气。红薯生命力特别顽强,我都把它刨出来收货一波了,扔回去又接着长

发了芽的大蒜呢?发现冰箱里好几个发芽的大蒜(= _ =;)

矮油~收获的时候最开心了

我家也有红薯跟小葱啊~o(^▽^)o

我还种了柿子(是柿子不是西红柿),金钱橘不过都还是苗,下次有机会展示一下我的成果

Wow. Such a wonderful shots .. we can watch this flower photos all days long.. all the very best for win this photo challenge ..

Wow... What a fantastic view and great photography.. Very nice place.. Wonderful picture..

拍的不错啊!

Awesome click👌
Following you for more...Please visit my profile hope you like my photography ...@shoot 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52