Awfully Chocolate 跟闺蜜的下午茶时光

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Last weekend, after I finished my nail art with @veronicazhu, and we are aimlessly traipsing on way home, we stumbled upon a store named "Awfully Chocolate", newly opened in Longhu Era Street. We stopped by and found all the chocolate on display look so amazing. The store decoration is basic and minimalist. Then we walked in, and enjoyed a good afternoon there. No one could resist chocolate, ever we are trying hard to lose weight.

上周末,和闺蜜相约做指甲,指甲做完后,我们俩开始漫无目的的六万,偶然发现了在龙湖时代街新开“Awfully Chocolate”。这家最近很火,之前在诚品书店一直想去拔草,居然在我家附近也开了一家。 他家的装修比较极简主义,我挺喜欢的。 我跟闺蜜不约而同的决定去下午茶, 没有人能抵抗巧克力的诱惑,虽然我们俩口口声声的喊着要减肥。

mmexport1515324998551.jpg

"Awfully Chocolate" is quite popular in Suzhou. I want to try all the cupcakes and chocolates there. We will really make sure to give em a try next time.

mmexport1515325002503.jpg

You can see the chocolate all over the whole cake. And the ice cream was really memorable. It tastes creamy, dense and not so sweet.

mmexport1515324994883.jpg

I have very high expectations for their service and food. You are suggested to visit there if you are dark chocolate lovers.

Sort:  

一直对甜食无任何好感~

我喜欢吃呀,😍酷爱甜食。

Enjoy them yourself.

你喂我吃啊😄

.....狼姐夫看不看steemit

看得我饿。。。

我也饿现在 哈哈

Awfully Chocolate家的东西确实很好吃,我和老婆也经常去吃...

有些有点腻歪啊( ˘•ω•˘ )你不觉得么?

有的确实腻,所以,为了在他家能尽量多吃,我都会找服务员要杯或者自己倒杯白开水,哈哈...

如果是真的Awfully Chocolate,应该是从新加坡过去的。

😊我看到店家的介绍是来自新加坡。

20180320_120830.jpg
刚经过

感觉到了中国,跟个牛逼的大牌子似的啊!!!

I like dark chocolate. 越苦越喜欢~~~

我喜欢甜的啊 越甜越好!

那牛奶巧克力归你,黑巧克力归我!(≧︶≦))( ̄▽ ̄ )ゞ

好滴(「・ω・)「嘿就这么愉快的决定了。

@hannahwu 这个巧克力的命名太厉害了 - “Awfully Chocolate" - 让人不爱上它都不行 lol

o(^▽^)o 是的呀 很喜欢。

甜點,還是巧克力,who can resist !!!!

哈哈 是滴!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25